Skip to content

Linnaean Games Texas A&M 2017

Linnaean Games Texas A&M 2017

In 2017, Texas A&M won the Linnaean Games National Competition at Entomology 2017 in Denver, Colorado. Team members included (left to right) Dayvion Adams, Jeffrey Barbosa, Sam Shook, and Shelby Kilpatrick. (Photo credit: Glenn Cook/Entomological Society of America)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to Entomology Today via Email

Enter your email address to receive an alert whenever a new post is published here at Entomology Today.